About Me

My name is Brandon I am 16 years old. I mainly just play video games, watch Netflix and hang out with friends and family. I’ve been thinking about what I want to do after high school and I decided that I want to be an architect. Since I like to draw and create new things I thought this would be the perfect job for me. Sine architecture is mainly created by computer programs I’ve been taking classes to get better at using these programs. While blogging I hope to see how others relate me to their academic goals, hobbies etc. I want to graduate and go to college.

Leave a Reply

